Pricing and Features for your individual use

Premium
0 €
per month

All users during test phase will be upgraded to Premium automatically

Sign up with valid email address

No credit card information required

Frequently asked questions

Will my billing information be saved on your servers?

No. Our trusted partner PayPal is processing all financial service related information. We do not save any of your billing informations.

Can I upgrade from free to premium later?

Yes. Please log in to your account and go to the “subscriptions” section. There you will be able to change the payment plan according to your needs.

Will the prices increase when all functionalities are available?

Yes. As we are in beta phase at the moment, the current pricing is also in beta. Nevertheless if you join the premium plan now, you will not have to pay more even when prices are increased.